JK Team 

Bhagchand Jain | Chairman
bcjain@jkspices.com

Managing the flow in the business is an art. Mr. Bhagchand Jain, the energetic and foresight chairman, has made a point to focus in all the departments supporting and justifying its importance. He has always Supported the new ideas and suggestion from the team and the customers, always giving it a concerned thought and proceeds accordingly. He has addressed various business events, seminars and leaded many discussions at various associations. He is a school of knowledge and ideas.

Jay Kumar Jain | Managing Director Sales
jkjain@jkspices.com

Jaykumar Jain, Enterprising, Dynamic Person has clear thought on how and when to sell. His sharp calculation of understanding the market is outstanding. He has tremendous grace while communicating with others. By the time he has set an perfect example of control and patience. His intrapersonal relation is the key to success.

Shanti Kumar Jain | Managing Director Accounts
shanti@jkspices.com

Pillar to all business is the accountancy, so Mr. Shanti Kumar Jain is for JK Spices. His command over accounts is remarkable. All accounting law and procedures are known to him. Maintaining correlation between the sales, purchase and accounts is the usp of Mr. Shanti. Always ready to learn attitude keeps him updated. He is a role model for many account aspirants in the sector.

Chandra Kumar Jain | Managing Director Purchase
chandrakumarjain@jkspices.com

Purchase makes the difference, Mr. Chandra Kumar Jain made the difference by understanding the proper process and products. His ideology of purchasing the best product at the best price has given an extra edge to compete in the market. His straight forward decision attitude helped the company at marketing and sales front. His sharp knowledge and skill to identify the product and its quality provides him the fame.

Rajendra Kumar Jain | Managing Director Ground Spices
rajendra@jkspices.com

Mr. Rajendra, is a technocrat for the powder spices. His sense of the taste and aroma of the spices is unmatchable. His Concerned for the proper blend is always creditable. Perfection in the quality and other aspects has been his first priority. His success secret is, Never say No attitude.

Ashok Kumar Jain | Managing Director Marketing
ashok@jkspices.com

Mr. Ashok has a magical communication skills, which makes his marketing concepts easy & simple for the team to implement effectively. His marketing strategies and skills has given the products an extra edge to be presented in the market, domestic or International. His vision of spreading in the market has no boundaries. Initiated various conceptualized marketing programs and events.

Jitendra Kumar Jain | Managing Director Packaging & PR
jitendra@jkspices.com

Packaging is the most important department for any food based company. Mr. Jitendra Kumar Jain, is a creative and innovative person. His designing concepts are very strong . Every product design is given a proper touch before its packaging. His Public Relation is strong and praised all over. He is a Man Of Ideas and Creativity.

In short The JK Team is devoted to Outperform the given task for upliftment of porducts intrigity in the market.

Board | The Youth Team 

Vinod Jain | Marketing & Sales
vinod@jkspices.com

Sumit  Jain | Purchase & PR
sumit@jkspices.com

Vikash Jain | Purchase
vikash@jkspices.com

Rakesh Kumar Jain | Sales
rakeshjain@jkspices.com

Mukesh Kumar Jain  | Sales
mukeshjain@jkspices.com

Vijay Jain | Sales & Marketing
vijay@jkspices.com

Amit  Jain | Packaging & Design
amitjain@jkspices.com